Organisation



Board of Directors	CEO Office	Retail and Commercial Clients	Private Banking	Market Services	Corporate Center
Roland Ledergerber	Dr. Christian Schmid	René Walser	Dr. Hanspeter Wohlwend	Dr. Falk Kohlmann	Patrick Graf
Chairman	Chairman of the Management Board	Member of the Management Board	Member of the Management Board	Member of the Management Board	Member of the Management Board
Dr. Adrian Rüesch Vice-Chairman			3,	3,	3,
Rolf Birrer	General Secretariat/	St. Gallen	Eastern Switzerland	Digital Banking	Controlling & Finance
KOII BIITEI	Corporate	Market Region	Market	Nils Reimelt	Marcel Huser
Dr. Andrea Cornelius	Communications Adrian Kunz	Christian Sutter	Martin Künzler	IT	Treasury
Claudia Gietz Viehweger	Adrian Runz	Eastern Market Region	German speaking	Peter Büchi	Dr. Heidi Steiger
	Human Resources	Raphael Wenk	Switzerland Market		
Marc Mächler	Claudia Stacher		Nils Geyer	Marketing	Legal & Compliance
Daniel Ott		Western Market Region	NA LUK CIL	Simon Fuchs	Dr. Christoph
Daniel Ott	Business Development Dr. Thomas Riklin	Matthias Hautle	Market Key Clients Stefan Gähwiler	Product Management	Schönenberger
Prof. Dr.	DI. IIIOIIIdS KIKIIII	Switzerland	Steraii Gariwilei	Manuela Inauen	Risk Office
Cornelia Stengel		Market Region	International Market		Patrick Michelotti
		Roger Thomet	Andreas Brändle a.i.	Projects and	
Ivo Wechsler				Processmanagement	Infrastructure
		Advisory Centre	External Asset	Gregor Günther	Helmut Capol
		Joachim Bühler	Managers	Data & Analytics	Loan Processing
Internal Audit		Credit Office	Andreas Brändle	Norman Stürtz	Michael Knöpfel
Raphael Sidler		Alex Rinderknecht	Institutional Investors		
			Michael Hungerbühler	Divisional	Investment/Payment
		Special Finance		Development	Operations
		Dario Merri	Business Area	Andreas Barattiero	Pascal Schmid
		Divisional	Manager		Divisional
		Development	Norman Wachter		Development
		Marcel Camiu	Investment Center		Jürg Hofmann
			Dr. Thomas Stucki		-
			Advisory services and		
			development		
			Mario Laubscher		
			•	•	

Subsidiary



Supervisory Board Dr. Christian Schmid

Dr. Hanspeter Wohlwend

Deputy Chairman

Peter Groner

Roman Schmidt

Dr. Christoph Schönenberger

Andreas Schüler

Management Board

Sven C. Thielmann Chief Executive Officer

Tim A. Freise

Thomas Cichy